Dumbworld Asks, What is the Best Burger in Sac?

Lindol French, from Sacramento Press  is new in town and an “auteur” (Ok- I had to look it up too-  it’s a classy way of saying a film director, or an author, but I’m not sure which one he is), and he decided to rate Sacramento cheeseburgers.  The Squeeze Inn rated surprisingly low- 7th out of 7, and I had heard so many good things about it.

My vote is for Willie’s– hands down (and for some reason it has to be the one on Broadway, although I used to live next to the one in Carmichael), but what is a good place to get a burger in Sac?  Damn, I’m hungry.

Leave a Reply

