• Contact Dumbworld

    Email us at dumbworldpeace at gmail dot com
  • Subscribe

  • What You Missed

  • Pick One- Go Ahead

  • Twitter Updates

  • Advertisements

Dumbworld Presents: A Very Medicated Christmas

What would the holidays be without a Dumbworld Xmas album? Last years was a success, with listeners hearing it in two countries on two continents.  If you see one laying in the street, pick it up and dust it off.

Track List

  1. Theme from Flash Gordon- Queen
  2. Funky Enough- D.O.C.
  3. Back Door Santa- Clarence Carter
  4. Hava Nagila- Ben Folds Five
  5. Carlos Rossi- E40
  6. In the Mountain Kings Hall- Danny Elfman
  7. Work to Do- Average White Band
  8. Planet Rock- Afrika Bambatta
  9. Don’t Stop Believin- Journey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: