• Contact Dumbworld

    Email us at dumbworldpeace at gmail dot com
  • Subscribe

  • What You Missed

  • Pick One- Go Ahead

  • Twitter Updates

I Hella Love Fashion Volume I and Good Day Sacramento

So very last minute but what can I say, I am a sucker for models and fashion. Noelle from Faedrah Clothing and the rest of the gang will be the live studio audience on Good Day Sacramento tomorrow, July 15 from 9-10am promoting their I Hella Love Fashion Volume I fashion/vendor gala that is taking place this Saturday July 18th at the Greens Hotel for the Skin Deep Finishing Institute.   Like I said, I am a sucker for models, so I will be there on Saturday, hoping that one will talk to me, but you should come and check out all the hip fashion.

dw-space-banner-480

Did you enjoy this post? Why not leave a comment below and continue the conversation, or subscribe and get articles like this delivered to your inbox.

Go to Dumbworld– New Entertainment- New Media- New Art- A Dumbworld Order

2 Responses

  1. Hello, I was one of the models at Goodday Sacramento and it was sooo much fun. Seeing behind the scenes and getting to participate was GREAT. Not sure if you were there, but sorry I didnt get to meet you.
    NICKELL

  2. Hi Nickell– No I wasn’t there, but I am going to make it out to the event tonight– looking forward to it.

    Drew

Leave a Reply

