Quote of the Day

This week, I spent sometime at home, sick from work and was reintroduced to daytime television (Jerry Springer, all the Judge shows, etc).  To make a long story short, it actually made me want to go back to work.  Just a day of it was enough.

Something good did come out of it though.  I watched Dr Phil for 5 minutes and he said something that really stuck with me.  “The difference between a dream and a plan is a timeline.”  Brilliant (or at least it is motivational to underachieving slackers like me).  Never thought I would ever think this, but thank you Dr Phil.

Leave a Reply

