• Contact Dumbworld

    Email us at dumbworldpeace at gmail dot com
  • Subscribe

  • What You Missed

  • Pick One- Go Ahead

  • Twitter Updates

DISTRIBUTION SCHOOL: THE BEGINNER’S CRASH COURSE IN INDEPENDENT FILM DISTRIBUTION

I recently joined Film Specific (a site with lots of great information on film distribution– now I just need to get around to reading and then using it).  It is ran by Stacey Parks who used to work in film distribution.  Here is her free film distribution crash course.

One Response

  1. I am joining too! I quote from Stacy Parks in my blog sometimes! Check out my blog on film distribution:

    http://moviedistributionfacts.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

